Life’s a Party

In the years you have currently been alive, what all have you done and how will you reflect on your next birthday?

There are so many things I have done in my 22 years of life. Some of them have involved fun birthdays and others a bit low key. Of course I had many old school birthday parties when I was younger. I remember doing a variety of things. I recall my 13th birthday incredibly well. I remember the people that were there, what we ate, where I lived at the time and feeling incredibly excited. We’ve gone to the movies, stayed in, gone out to eat, and I’ve worked on my birthday. When I reflect back on all the things I’ve done I can’t help but smile. I’ve had many great people to celebrate with over the years and hope to celebrate many more wonderful birthdays in a manner that makes me smile and brings me joy.

Leave a comment